Who We Are

  1. Angela Byrne

    Head of Visit Isle of Man

    Angela supports the Visit Agency Board, CEO, Minister and Political Members in the strategic development and management of the Visit Isle of Man agency within the Department for Enterprise.

    +44 (0) 1624 687083 angela.byrne@gov.im

  2. Nicola Wilkinson

    Deputy Head of Visit Isle of Man

    Nicola implements strategic actions for visitor accommodation and creates the programme to assist businesses with quality and service aspects, fostered through schemes and training to make it easier for visitor economy businesses to start, develop and grow on the Island.

    +44 (0) 1624 685965 nicola.wilkinson@gov.im

  3. Mike Doherty

    Events Manager

    Mike focuses on growing events visitor numbers, bednights and spend through financial assistance schemes, advice and promotion particularly shoulder season events. Mike also develops and works with non-motorsport event organisers to attract new events to the Island.

    +44 (0) 1624 644644 michael.doherty@gov.im

  4. Trish Joyce

    Events Executive

    Trish develops new events as well as assiting organisers to market and promote their events. Trish also supports the Events Manager with the Tourism Event Development Scheme. 

    +44 (0) 1624 644644 trish.joyce@gov.im

  5. Jade Foster

    New Product Executive

    Jade develops and fosters effective partnerships with the on-island activity and attractions sector and off-island trade. Jade assists businesses in the development of bookable products and year-round visitor experiences for the Island's key target growth markets. 

    +44 (0) 1624 686806 jade.foster2@gov.im

  6. Yvette Hollows

    New Product Executive

    Yvette develops and fosters effective partnerships with the on-island activity and attractions sector and off-island trade. Yvette assists businesses in the development of bookable products and year-round visitor experiences for the Island's key target growth markets.

    +44 (0) 1624 686853 yvette.hollows2@gov.im

  7. Hannah Wylde

    Business Development Executive

    Hannah builds relationships and maintains contact with providers in the accommodation and eateries sectors, providing introductory advisories, guidance through the registration process and future development. 

    +44 (0) 1624 686870 hannah.wylde@gov.im

  8. Katy Ashwell

    Business Development Officer

    Katy supports the Business Development team in different ways such as on-going support for accommodation and Taste registrations, but also provides support to the industry with any day to day queries they may have in regards to their business.

    +44 (0) 1624 698372 katy.ashwell2@gov.im

  9. Rebecca Sayle

    Marketing Manager

    Rebecca is responsible for the day to day management of the marketing plan for the Visit Isle of Man strategy, managing a range of channels to reach key target markets. Key to the role is the promotion of the Visit Isle of Man brand to demonstrate the Isle of Man's extraordinary story.

    +44 (0) 1624 682360 rebecca.sayle2@gov.im 

  10. Natasha Johnson

    Marketing Executive

    Natasha is responsible for the delivery of a multi-audience marketing programme across a range of marketing channels, particularly in respect of Visit Isle of Man’s digital marketing activity, public relations programme, events, and literature requirements.

    +44 (0) 1624 686855 natasha.johnson@gov.im

Follow Visit Isle of Man
Follow Visit Isle of Man Trade
Order your literature here Download our one stop guide